Happy Day

Yesterday, I got a call from PM, which I was waiting since last week. It was a call that I was looking forward for. Yes, I am changing my career. I have always wanted to get hold of a permanent full time job for a very long time already.

Since ZM and ZD has already started schooling this year, I am free at last. I have planned this for a long time. They are both put into full day program in school so that I can go to work.

As currently I am only working from home, my income is so unstable and low. I could not go on like this anymore as I really need the money. The fees for both of them are so high and  plus ZM is enrolled in Speech and Drama Class. Each month, the expenses for the kids are so high!

At last, PM called and said that I manage to get the job. But I need to go through a medical checkup which is scheduled tomorrow. If I pass the checkup, then only the offer letter will be issued. Hope that I can pass with flying colours! 🙂

Leave a Reply

